NEWS ROSTER SCHEDULE RESULTS PHOTOS LINKS ALUMNI HISTORY GEAR INFO
 
  MIVA DIVISION 1 - BTMVA not affilitated with the Big Ten Conference (R)  
Indiana University
Bloomington, IN
Primary Contact: Connor Mullin <cpmullin@indiana.edu>
Secondary Contact: 
Jake Goldberg <jcgoldbe@indiana.edu>
Web Page: http://www.indiana.edu/~imvbc
Michigan State University
East Lansing, MI

Primary Contact: Michael Caldwell <
caldw119@msu.edu>
Web Page: http://www.msuvball.org
Northwestern University
Evanston, IL

Primary Contact: Joe Pak <hyunpak2013@u.northwestern.edu>
Secondary Contact: Victor Quan <victorquan2015@u.northwestern.edu>
Web Page: http://www.fitrec.northwestern.edu/sportclubs/mensvolleyball.htm
Ohio State University
Columbus, OH

Primary Contact: Ned Gruber <gruber.95@osu.edu>
Secondary Contact: Jon Miner <miner.50@osu.edu>
Web Page: sites.google.com/site/osumensclubvolleyball/
Purdue University
West Lafayette, IN

P
rimary Contact: Kyle Schwede <kschwede@purdue.edu>
Secondary Contact: Dan Nesnidal <dnesnida@purdue.edu>
Web Page: http://purduemvb.wix.com/main
University of Illinois
Champaign, IL

Primary Contact: Stephen Drent <drent2@illinois.edu>
Secondary Contact: Jim Connolly <connol13@illinois.edu>
Web Page: http://www.illinoismensvolleyball.com
University of Iowa
Iowa City, IA

Primary Contact: Mike Ephraim <mephraim@yahoo.com>
Secondary Contact: Matt Schueller <matthew-schueller@uiowa.edu>
Web Page: http://www.iowamensvolleyball.com
University of Michigan
Ann Arbor, MI

Primary Contact: Nicholas Kozlov <nkozlov@umich.edu>

Secondary Contact: Connor Rundall <crundall@umich.edu>

Web Page: http://michmensvolleyball.weebly.com/

University of Minnesota
Minneapolis, MN

Primary Contact: Dave Lauthen <laut0041@umn.edu>

Secondary Contact: James Sugar <suga0023@umn.edu>

Web Page: http://www.tc.umn.edu/~mvball/

University of Wisconsin-Madison
Madison, WI

Primary Contact: Nathan Fons <nfons@wisc.edu>

Secondary Contact: Quinn Lukens <lukens@wisc.edu>

Web Page: http://uwmensvball.rso.wisc.edu

 
  GREAT MIDWEST MEN'S VOLLEYBALL CONFERENCE

Adrian College

Adrian, MI

Primary Contact: Jordan Timmerman <jtimmerman@adrian.edu>

Secondary Contact: Nick Oderio <noderio@adrian.edu>

Web Page:  http://adrianbulldogs.com/sports/m-volley/index

Baldwin-Wallace College
Berea, OH

Primary Contact: Ross Grippi <rgrippi@bw.edu>

Secondary Contact: Alex Coundourides <jcoundou10@mail.bw.edu>

Web Page: www.bw.edu/admission/mensvolleyball

Bowling Green State University
Bowling Green, OH

Primary Contact: Nicholas Butina <nbutina@falcon.bgsu.edu>

Secondary Contact: Matt Pence <mpence@falcon.bgsu.edu>

Web Page: http://www.bgsu.edu/studentlife/organizations/mensvolleyball

Central Michigan University
Mount Pleasant, MI

Primary Contact: Aaron Tuuk <tuuk1am@cmich.edu>

Secondary Contact: Aaron Tuuk <tuuk1am@cmich.edu>

Web Page: http://cmich.orgsync.com/org/cmumensvolleyball

Grand Valley State University
Allendale, MI

Primary Contact: Michael Marciniak <marcinim@mail.gvsu.edu>

Secondary Contact: Todd Allen <toddallen097@gmail.com>

Web Page: http://www.gvsustudentlifesports.com/sport/0/4.php

Miami University
Oxford, OH

Primary Contact: Benjamin Wood <woodbs3@muohio.edu>

Secondary Contact: Eric Lantz <lantzer@muohio.edu>

Web Page: http://www.units.muohio.edu/rsp/recsports/clubsports/teams/Mens_Volleyball/index.htm

Ohio Northern University
Ada, OH

Primary Contact: Mike Horth <m-horth@onu.edu>

Secondary Contact: Geoff Groenke <g-groenke@onu.edu>

Web Page: http://webstu.onu.edu/mv

Ohio University
Athens, OH

Primary Contact: Zach Weinberg <zw211007@ohio.edu>

Secondary Contact: Andrew Ervin <ae153009@ohio.edu>

Web Page: http://www.ohiou.edu/recreation/club/mens_volleyball.htm

University of Cincinnati
Cincinnati, OH

Primary Contact: Bryan Scheck <scheckbj@mail.uc.edu>

Secondary Contact: Steven Kent <kentsj@mail.uc.edu>

Web Page: https://sites.google.com/site/ucbearcatsmensvolleyball/

University of Dayton
Dayton, OH

Primary Contact: Andy Hill <hilla3@notes.udayton.edu>

Secondary Contact: Greg Meyers <meyersgc1@gmail.com>

University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY

Primary Contact: Scott Laffin <Scott.Laffin@uky.edu>
Secondary Contact: Isaac Wong <wongis@insightbb.com>
Web Page: http://www.uky.edu/StudentOrgs/VBMen/

Western Michigan University
Kalamazoo, MI

Primary Contact: Zack McDonnell <zachary.m.mcdonnell@wmich.edu>
Secondary Contact: Jake Bednarczyk <jacob.a.bednarczyk@wmich.edu>
Web Page: wmumensvolleyball.com

   
  GREAT PLAINS MEN'S VOLLEYBALL CONFERENCE

Illinois Institute of Technology
Chicago, IL

Primary Contact: Joshua James <jj1008059@yahoo.com>

University of Illinois - Chicago
Chicago, IL
Web Page:  http://uicmensvbc.awardspace.com/index.php

Western Illinois University
Macomb, IL

Primary Contact: Jake Howard <js-howard2@wiu.edu>

   
  MIDWEST  10 VOLLEYBALL CONFERENCE

Ball State University
Muncie, IN

Primary Contact: Hunter Klein <hdklein@bsu.edu>

Secondary Contact: Ryan Luebke <rluebke@bsu.edu>

Web Page: http://clubvball.iweb.bsu.edu

Illinois State University
Normal, IL

Primary Contact: Luke Nelson <ltnels2@ilstu.edu>

Secondary Contact: Mitch Baumgartner <mabaum2@ilstu.edu>  

Iowa State University
Ames, IA

Primary Contact: Collin Gross <crgross@iastate.edu>

Secondary Contact: Jorge Rivera <jirivera@iastate.edu>

Web Page: http://www.stuorg.iastate.edu/mvball/

Lakeland College
Sheboygan, WI

Primary Contact: Chris Brandt <brandtch@lakeland.edu>

Secondary Contact: Jon Weir <jonweir@hotmail.com>

Web Page: http://www.lakeland.edu/Athletics/mens_volleyball/mvolleyball.asp

Marquette University
Milwaukee, WI

Primary Contact: Thomas Niswonger <thomas.niswonger@marquette.edu>

Secondary Contact: Rob Fishman <robert.fishman@marquette.edu>

Web Page: http://mumensvball.yolasite.com/

Northern Illinois University
DeKalb, IL

Primary Contact: Mike Newton <niuvolleyball@gmail.com>

Secondary Contact: Tyler Byrne <niumensvolleyball@gmail.com>

Web Page: http://niuvb.blogspot.com

University of Notre Dame
South Bend, IN

Primary Contact: Joshua Rehberg

Secondary Contact: Kevin Padden <kpadden@nd.edu>

Web Page: http://www.nd.edu/~mensvb/

University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
Milwaukee, WI

Primary Contact: Kyle Ullsperger <uwmvbc@gmail.com>

Secondary Contact: Tomas Goldsmith <uwmvbc@gmail.com>

Web Page: www.uwmvbc.zoomshare.com

University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh
Oshkosh, WI

Primary Contact: Brian Schaefer <lumpyvball@hotmail.com>

Secondary Contact: Ryan Schultz <ryan.schultz6724@gmail.com>

Web Page: http://www.oshkoshvolleyball.com

 
  MIVA DIVISION 2

Calvin College

Grand Rapids, MI

Primary Contact: Joshua Davis <jmd42@students.calvin.edu>

Secondary Contact: Michael Vriezema <mjv58@students.calvin.edu>

Web Page: http://www.facebook.com/pages/Calvin-Mens-Volleyball/290747724289619

Earlham College
Richmond, IN

Primary Contact: Sean Allen Gelwick <sagelwi09@earlham.edu>

Secondary Contact: Loni Clark <clarklo@earlham.edu>

Web Page: http://www.earlham.edu/studentcenter/content/studentorgs/mensvolleyball/

Ferris State University

Big Rapids, MI

Primary Contact: Scott Bliss <scott_bliss@hotmail.com>

Secondary Contact: Josh Niewiadomski <niewiaj@ferris.edu>

Grand Valley State University - B
Allendale, MI

Primary Contact: Michael Marciniak <marcinim@mail.gvsu.edu>

Secondary Contact: Todd Allen <toddallen097@gmail.com>

Web Page: http://www.gvsustudentlifesports.com/sport/0/4.php

Illinois State University - 2
Normal, IL

Primary Contact: Drew Fisher <dlfish2@ilstu.edu>

Secondary Contact: Jeff Wolter <jawolte@ilstu.edu>  

Indiana University - B
Bloomington, IN
Primary Contact: Tyler McClure <tymcclur@indiana.edu>

Secondary Contact: Connor Mullin <cpmullin@indiana.edu>

Web Page: http://www.indiana.edu/~imvbc

Michigan State University - White
East Lansing, MI

Primary Contact: Matt Lewandowski <lewand73@msu.edu>

Secondary Contact: Michael Caldwell <msuvball@msu.edu>

Web Page: http://www.msuvball.org

Ohio State University - 2
Columbus, OH

Primary Contact: Ned Gruber <gruber.95@buckeyemail.osu.edu>

Secondary Contact: Isaac Navar <isaac.navar@osumc.edu>

Web Page: sites.google.com/site/osumensclubvolleyball/

Purdue University - B
West Lafayette, IN

Primary Contact: Will Bouchonnet <wbouchy@gmail.com>

Secondary Contact: Ran Cheng <chengr@purdue.edu>

Web Page: http://web.ics.purdue.edu/~bkyoung/volleyball/homeCSS.php

University of Illinois - B
Champaign, IL

Primary Contact: Samuel Thimmig <sthimmig@gmail.com>

Secondary Contact: Nicholas Riley <riley12@illinois.edu>

Web Page: http://www.illinoismensvolleyball.com

University of Michigan - B
Ann Arbor, MI

Primary Contact: Matthew Lebow <mlebow@umich.edu>

Secondary Contact: Phil Nydick <pnydick@umich.edu>

Web Page: http://michmensvolleyball.weebly.com/

University of Wisconsin-Madison - B
Madison, WI

Primary Contact: Patrick Bieser <Bieser@wisc.edu>

Secondary Contact: Nathan Fons <nfons@wisc.edu>

Web Page: http://uwmensvball.rso.wisc.edu

Western Michigan University
Kalamazoo, MI

Primary Contact: Zack McDonnell <zachary.m.mcdonnell@wmich.edu>

Secondary Contact: Jake Bednarczyk <jacob.a.bednarczyk@wmich.edu>

Web Page: wmumensvolleyball.com

Wittenberg University
Springfield, OH

Primary Contact: Evan Amstutz <s13.eamstutz@wittenberg.edu>

Secondary Contact: Jonathan Mueller <s14.jmueller@wittenberg.edu>

Web Page: http://www5.wittenberg.edu/student_organizations/mens_volleyball/index.html

X

Xavier University
Cincinnati, OH

Primary Contact: Andrew Kroger <krogera@xavier.edu>
Secondary Contact: Byrne Adam <byrnej2@xavier.edu>
Web Page: http://student.xu.edu/~hoffmank/home.html