NEWS ROSTER SCHEDULE RESULTS PHOTOS LINKS ALUMNI HISTORY GEAR INFO
 

ALUMNI

   
   
   

Name

Years Played Email Address
Aldworth, Mike "Aldi" 1996-2000 maldwort@gmail.com
Ashida, Mike 2007-2011 Michael.Asida@gmail.com
Bettenhausen, Kyle 2007-2011 kr.bettenhausen@gmail.com
Burchett, Doug 2005-2010 dburche2@gmail.com
Condron, Pat 2005-2009 condronpat@gmail.com
DiCosola, Antonio 1997-2001 advb16@aol.com
Feder, Lee 2002-2008 theredf@gmail.com
Gottlieb, Henry 2008-2011 hgottli2@gmail.com
Henning, Scott 2009-2010 scotthhenning@gmail.com
Ho, Joe 2011-2012 jpho2@illinois.edu
Kilgallon, Miles 2005-2009 mckilgallon@gmail.com
Johnson, Colin 2002-2006 Colin.Johnso@gmail.com
Jones, Craig 1984-1988 cj1@illinois.edu
Kozak, Scott 1986-1990 scott_kozak@sbcglobal.net
Lewan, Mark 2009-2013 m.lewan20@gmail.com
Malles, Stuart 1989-1993 StuartMalles@yahoo.com
Mazurski, James 2003-2007 jmazurski@gmail.com
Mullen, Tony 1984-1992 mullen1@uiuc.edu
Nedzel, Andy 1992-1996 anedzel@gmail.com
Nerger, Karl 2008-2011 Knerge2@gmail.com
Podalak, Craig 2006-2012 cpodal2@gmail.com
Podalak, Keith 2008-2013 kpodalak@gmail.com
Riley, Nick 2009-2013 nick.riley24@gmail.com
Rose, Dave 2002-2005 daverose9@gmail.com
Rosendahl, Philipp 2012-2013 philipp.rosendahl@t-online.de
Sandberg, Jeff "Nerf" 1996-2000 jeff_sandberg@hotmail.com
Segneri, Mike 2009-2013 segneri1@gmail.com
Tasch, Steve 2004-2008 stasch531@gmail.com
Toth, Joe 2006-2010 joeatoth@gmail.com
Tupuritis, Rob 2002-2006 tupuritis@gmail.com
Walsh, Mike 2008-2011 walsh.mike15@gmail.com
Walstra, Chris "Wally" 2004-2008 cwalstra@gmail.com
Wasik, Mark 1993-1997 markwasik@yahoo.com
Wilberg, Jim 1982-1983 jwilberg@intermed.com
Wonn, Lucas 1984-1986 lucaswonn@gmail.com
Yang, Richard 1989-1993 rwyod@hotmail.com
Zohdy, David 2001-2004 davescollegepainters@yahoo.com
     
 
       

Compiling list ...

If you wish to be included, please send your

▪ Name

▪ Years played

▪ Email address

 Alumni Update